North American Contacts

Account Managers New Business

Andrew Cookro
Office: 901-541-7612
andrew.cookro@gwplc.com

Jim Ervin
Office: 901-541-7640
jim.ervin@gwplc.com

Tracy Duggan
Office: 901-541-7613
tracy.duggan@gwplc.com

Karley Fant
Office: 901-541-7591
karley.fant@gwplc.com

Jeremy Foglesong
Office: 901-541-7523
jeremy.foglesong@gwplc.com

Nicholas Gunther
Office: 901-541-7634
nick.gunther@gwplc.com

Jason Harris
Office: 901-541-7621
jason.harris@gwplc.com

Travis Hazelwood
Office: 901-541-7653
travis.hazelwood@gwplc.com

Adrienne Huntsman
Office: 901-541-7640
adrienne.huntsman@gwplc.com

Jackie Stone
Office: 901-541-7592
jackie.stone@gwplc.com

Tanya Milam
Office: 901-541-7617
tanya.milam@gwplc.com

Matt Morris
Office: 901-541-7649
matt.morris@gwplc.com

Thomas Stephens
Office: 901-541-7638
thomas.stephens@gwplc.com

Brandon Sidney
Office: 901-541-7624
brandon.sidney@gwplc.com

Tod Wallace
Office: 901-541-7625
todd.wallace@gwplc.com

Account Managers

Scott Bahrke
Office: 901-541-7622
scott.bahrke@gwplc.com

Rachel Baddorf
Office: 901-541-7628
rachel.baddorf@gwplc.com

Tia Berry
Office: 901-541-7630
tia.berry@gwplc.com

Antonio Cumba
Office: 901-541-7532
antonio.cumba@gwplc.com

Ben Cumming
Office: 901-541-7629
ben.cumming@gwplc.com

Daniel Doyle
Office: 901-541-7367
daniel.doyle@gwplc.com

Jeremy Edwards
Office: 901-541-7635
jeremy.edwards@gwplc.com

Melissa Totty
Office: 901-541-7642
melissa.totty@gwplc.com

Yalonda Hardaway
Office: 901-541-7619
yalonda.hardaway@gwplc.com

Austin Horn
Office: 901-541-7616
austin.horn@gwplc.com

Patrick Huffman
Office: 901-541-7611
patrick.huffman@gwplc.com

Justin Marek
Office: 901-541-7628
justin.marek@gwplc.com

Dave Mosner
Office: 901-541-7618
dave.mosner@gwplc.com

Erin Patterson
Office: 901-541-7614
erin.patterson@gwplc.com

Michael Pittman
Office: 901-541-7541
michael.pittmanr@gwplc.com

Ed Sires
Office: 901-541-7626
ed.sires@gwplc.com

Charles Whooper
Office: 901-541-7633
charles.whooper@gwplc.com

NEW RETAILERS

LATEST NOTICES                                         TRADING TERMS

IMAGE GALLERY                       POINT OF SALE GALLERY