North American Contacts

Account Managers New Business

Andrew Cookro
Office: 901-541-7612
andrew.cookro@gwplc.com

Christina Carr
Office: 901-541-7643
christina.carr@gwplc.com

Adrienne Huntsman
Office: 901-541-7640
adrienne.huntsman@gwplc.com

Jackie Stone
Office: 901-541-7592
jackie.stone@gwplc.com

Jian Stennett
Office: 901-541-7631
jian.stennett@gwplc.com

Tanya Milam
Office: 901-541-7617
tanya.milam@gwplc.com

Matt Morris
Office: 901-541-7649
matt.morris@gwplc.com

Thomas Stephen
Office: 901-541-7638
thomas.stephen@gwplc.com

Brandon Sidney
Office: 901-541-7624
brandon.sidney@gwplc.com

Tod Wallace
Office: 901-541-7625
todd.wallace@gwplc.com

Ben Cumming
Office: 901-541-7629
ben.cumming@gwplc.com

Erin Patterson
Office: 901-541-7614
erin.patterson@gwplc.com

Account Managers

Scott Bahrke
Office: 901-541-7622
scott.bahrke@gwplc.com

Rachel Baddorf
Office: 901-541-7628
rachel.baddorf@gwplc.com

Sarenina Bonner
Office: 901-541-7541
sarenina.bonner@gwplc.com

Antonio Cumba
Office: 901-541-7532
antonio.cumba@gwplc.com

Daniel Doyle
Office: 901-541-7367
daniel.doyle@gwplc.com

Jeremy Edwards
Office: 901-541-7635
jeremy.edwards@gwplc.com

Rickey Johnson
Office: 901-541-7645
rickey.johnson@gwplc.com

Melissa Totty
Office: 901-541-7642
melissa.totty@gwplc.com

Yalonda Hardaway
Office: 901-541-7619
yalonda.hardaway@gwplc.com

Travis Hazlewood
Office: 901-541-7653
travis.hazlewood@gwplc.com

Austin Horn
Office: 901-541-7616
austin.horn@gwplc.com

Patrick Huffman
Office: 901-541-7611
patrick.huffman@gwplc.com

Dave Mosner
Office: 901-541-7618
dave.mosner@gwplc.com

Ed Sires
Office: 901-541-7626
ed.sires@gwplc.com

Charles Whooper
Office: 901-541-7633
charles.whooper@gwplc.com

Cameron Ziegler
Office: 901-541-7630
cameron.ziegler@gwplc.com

Golar Bluford
Office: 901-541-7621
golar.bluford@gwplc.com

NEW RETAILERS

LATEST NOTICES                                         TRADING TERMS

IMAGE GALLERY                       POINT OF SALE GALLERY