North American Contacts

Account Managers New Business

Arlette Russell
Office: 901-541-7639
arlette.russell@gwplc.com

Andrew Cookro
Office: 901-541-7612
andrew.cookro@gwplc.com

Blake Prisock
Office: 901-541-7649
blake.prisock@gwplc.com

Brandon Sidney
Office: 901-541-7624
brandon.sidney@gwplc.com

Caitlin Buelsing
Office: 901-541-7640
caitlin.buelsing@gwplc.com

Christina Carr
Office: 901-541-7643
christina.carr@gwplc.com

Cole Hayward
Office: 901-541-7644
cole.hayward@gwplc.com

Erica Taylor
Office: 901-541-7636
erica.taylor@gwplc.com

Gibraltar White
Office: 901-541-767591
gibraltar.white@gwplc.com

Iian Stennett
Office: 901-541-7631
ian.stennett@gwplc.com

Mat Morris
Office: 901-541-7613
matt.morris@gwplc.com

Thomas Stephen
Office: 901-541-7638
thomas.stephen@gwplc.com

Tod Wallace
Office: 901-541-7625
todd.wallace@gwplc.com

Account Managers

Antonio Cumba
Office: 901-541-7532
antonio.cimba@gwplc.com

Ashley Jones
Office: 901-541-7634
ashley.jones@gwplc.com

Austin Horn
Office: 901-541-7616
austin.horn@gwplc.com

Cameron Ziegler
Office: 901-541-7630
cameron.ziegler@gwplc.com

Charles Whooper
Office: 901-541-7633
charles.whooper@gwplc.com

Daniel Doyle
Office: 901-541-7637
daniel.doyle@gwplc.com

Dave Mosner
Office: 901-541-7618
dave.mosner@gwplc.com

Ed Sires
Office: 901-541-7626
ed.sires@gwplc.com

Erin Brock
Office: 901-541-76
charles.whooper@gwplc.com

Jeremy Edwards
Office: 901-541-7635
jeremy.edwards@gwplc.com

Jessica Cervero
Office: 901-541-7541
jessica.cervero@gwplc.com

Justin Bethea
Office: 901-541-7622
justin.bethea@gwplc.com

Lori Vuoso
Office: 901-541-7611
lori.vuoso@gwplc.com

Melissa Totty
Office: 901-541-7642
melissa.totty@gwplc.com

Rickey Johnson
Office: 901-541-7645
rickey.johnson@gwplc.com

Travis Hazlewood
Office: 901-541-7653
travis.hazelwood@gwplc.com

Tyler Smith
Office: 901-541-7614
tyler,smith@gwplc.com

Yalonda Hardaway
Office: 901-541-7619
yalonda.hardaway@gwplc.com

NEW RETAILERS

LATEST NOTICES                                         TRADING TERMS

IMAGE GALLERY                       POINT OF SALE GALLERY